Der NBM-Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Hukelmann
Bockholter Str.31a
49757 Werlte
Tel: 05951-3232
Fax: 05951-5252
eMail: josef.hukelmann@nbm-news.de

2. Vorsitzender
Werner Rinkenburger

Harrenstätter Straße 57

49757 Werlte
Tel: 05951/9957463
Mobil: 0172-7775635
eMail: wrinkenburger@googlemail.com

Schatzmeisterin
Beate Olliges
Am Sportplatz 19
49176 Borgloh
Tel. 05409/2659812
Mobil: 0172/4585578
eMail: b.olliges@vodafone.de

Schriftführerin
Andrea Koldemeyer
Oldenkamp 10
49757 Werlte
Tel. 05951-994619
eMail:m.koldemeyer@vodafone.de

Beisitzer für Jugendarbeit
Hendrik Jähn
 
 
 
Fax: 04527-972159
eMail: H.Jaehn@gmx.de

Punkteauswertung
Claudia Schult
Westersteder Str. 13
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel: 04403-911 91 91
Fax: 04403-911 91 91
eMail:schult@speedway.org

Ehrenvorsitzender
Engelbert Wippermann
Margeritenring 51
59348 Lüdinghausen
Tel: 02591-3526
Fax: 02591-21539
eMail:e.wippermann@t-online.de